

This activity is captured sessions at the **2024 American Thyroid Association Annual Meeting**, held October 30 – November 2, 2024.

Continuing Medical Education Credit Information

Accreditation

The American Thyroid Association is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

The American Thyroid Association designates this live activity for a maximum of 14 **AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.** Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Disclosure Information

In accordance with the ACCME Accreditation Criteria, the American Thyroid Association ensures that anyone in a position to control the content of the educational activity (planners/speakers/authors/discussants/moderators) disclosed all financial relationships with any commercial interest (termed by the ACCME as "ineligible companies") held in the last 24 months. Please note that first authors were required to collect and submit disclosure information on behalf of all other authors/contributors, if applicable.

The ACCME also requires that ATA manage any reported relevant financial relationships and eliminate the potential for bias during the educational activity. Any relevant financial relationships noted have been mitigated. The disclosure information is intended to identify any commercial relationships and allow learners to form their own judgments. However, if you perceive a bias during the educational activity, please report it on the evaluation.

Alexandra Dumitrescu	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Angela Leung	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Anna Sawka	Faculty; Moderator	N/A	N/A
Anthony Saxton	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Antonio C. Bianco	Faculty	Abbvie, Acella, Aligos, Synthonics	Consultant
Antonio Di Cristofano	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Athanasios Bikas	Faculty; Moderator	None	N/A
Bhavana Konda	Faculty	Eisai; Merck; Xencor (ended)	Research Funding
Brian W Kim	Faculty	N/A	N/A
		Eisai (ended 12/2023);	Consultant;
Bryan R Haugen	Faculty	Veracyte	Researcher



Optimal Ingrota Health for All		T	
Caitlin Yeo	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Carla Moran	Faculty	Egetis	Advisor
Dana Hamadi	Faculty	N/A	N/A
David Steward	Faculty	N/A	N/A
David Toro-Tobon	Planner; Moderator	None	N/A
Donald McLeod	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Douglas Forrest	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Elizabeth Grubbs	Faculty	Eli Lilly; Exelixis	Research Funding
Elizabeth McAninch	Faculty	Consultant	Acella Pharmaceuticals
Emily Ajit-Roger	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Erik Alexander MD	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Franklin Tessler	Moderator	None	N/A
Jacqueline Jonklaas	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Jennifer Sipos	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Jessica Shank	Moderator	None	N/A
Jolanta M Durski	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Juan P. Brito Campana	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Kaniksha Desai	Planner; Moderator	None	N/A
Kristien Boelaert	Planner; Faculty	Lilly, Serb, Egetis Theraputics (ended)	Advisor
Laura Boucai	Moderator	None	N/A
Laura Ryan	Faculty	Amgen	Speaker
Maaike van Gerwen	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Marco Medici	Moderator	ACE Pharmaceuticals	Research Funding
Marina N. Nikiforova	Planner	Sonic Healthcare, USA University of Pittsburg	Consultant IP ownership & royalties related to ThyroSeq
Marius Stan	Faculty	Amgen, ArgenX, Avilar, Genentech, Immunovant, Lassen, Lundbeck, MingHiu Pharma, Septerna, Third Rock Ventures,	Consultant



Optimal Thyroid Health for All		Tourmaline, Tshaka Inc, Viridian, Grofols (ended 5/24)	
Mark Zafereo	Faculty	Eli Lilly; Merck; Exelixis	Researcher
Mary H. Samuels	Moderator	None	N/A
Megan Rist Haymart	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Meredith Hartley	Chair	Autobahn Therapeutics	Consultant, Royalties; Stock Options
Mingzhao Xing	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Naykky Singh Ospina	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Nikita Pozdeyev	Faculty	Veracyte	Research Funding
Peter Taylor	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Ramona Dadu	Moderator	None	N/A
Raquel A. Cano	Planner; Moderator	None	N/A
Richard Wong	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Rima Dhillon-Smith	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Robert Opitz	Faculty; Moderator	N/A	N/A
Rokshana Raschid Thanadar	Planner; Moderator	None	N/A
Sara Ahmadi	Planner	Veracyte	Research Funding
Sarah Hamidi	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Sarimar Agosto Salgado	Moderator	None	N/A
Shiyu Yuan	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Steffen Mayerl	Moderator	None	N/A
Steven I Sherman	Faculty	Novartis (Ended 8/31/2023); Bayer (Ended 3/19/2024; Eli Lilly (Ended 9/11/2024) Eli Lilly	Consultant; Research Funding
Sun Y. Lee	Moderator	None	N/A
Tamara Vokes	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Vicki Smith	Faculty	None	N/A



Whitney S. Goldner	Chair, Faculty	Siemens; Roche (ended 2/2022)	Research Funding
Xiaohan Zhang	Faculty	N/A	N/A
Ziyu Zhu	Moderator	None	N/A