

### 2011-2012

### President

James A. Fagin, M.D. (2011-2012) New York, New York

## Secretary/Chief Operating Officer

John C. Morris, M.D. (2011-2015) Rochester, Minnesota

#### Treasurer

David H. Sarne, M.D. (2007-2013) Chicago, Illinois

### President-Elect

Bryan Haugen, M.D. (2011-2012) Denver, Colorado

### Past-President

Gregory A. Brent, M.D. (2011-2012) Los Angeles, California

#### Directors

M. Carol Greenlee, M.D. (2008-2012) Grand Junction, Colorado

Peter A. Kopp, M.D. (2009-2013) Chicago, Illinois

Elizabeth N. Pearce, M.D. (2009-2013) Boston, Massachusetts

Victor J. Bernet, M.D. (2010-2014) Jacksonville, Florida

Gerard M. Doherty, M.D. (2010-2014) Ann Arbor, Michigan

Sissy M. Jhiang, Ph.D. (2010-2014) Columbus, Ohio

Erik Alexander, M.D. (2011-2015) Boston, Massachusetts

Martha Zeiger, M.D. Baltimore, Maryland (2011-2015)

## **Executive Director**

Barbara R. Smith, CAE

## Headquarters Office

American Thyroid Association 6066 Leesburg Pike, Suite 550 Falls Church, Virginia 22041

Phone: 703 998-8890
Fax: 703 998-8893
E-mail: bsmith@thyroid.org
Web: www.thyroid.org

# **Upcoming ATA Board Conference Calls and 2012 Calendar**

Once a month: Approximate time = 1 hour.

For the call please dial into the Conference number: (866) 576-7975

Participant access code: 734045#

# Dates for your calendar in 2012:

- Winter Board Meeting TBD February or March 2012
- ATA Board Meeting held during The Endocrine Society meeting, Houston, Texas – 24<sup>th</sup> or 25<sup>th</sup> of June 2012
  - 82<sup>nd</sup> Annual Meeting in Quebec City, PQ, Canada 19-23 September 2012
    - ATA Board meeting
      - Wednesday, September 19, 2012
      - 10:30 am 3 pm
    - ATA Annual Business Meeting
      - Thursday, September 20, 2012
      - 6:00 7:00 pm